Follow in Famous Footsteps Search, save, + share travel plans based on where celebrities have been.

Popular Searches: Beyoncé, San Francisco, Eat + Drink

Books Read by Celebrities in October 2015

“What book should I read?” If that’s your story right now, check out these books read by celebrities in October 2015 for some reading list inspiration:

New/old read.

A photo posted by Autumn Reeser (@autumn_reeser) on

Autumn ReeserA Room of One’s Own by Virginia Woolf


Mindy KalingYear of Yes by Shonda Rhimes


GALUXSEE

Tim McGrawPurity by Jonathan Franzen


Reese WitherspoonWhy Not Me? by Mindy Kaling


I’m in! ….. Hook, line and sinker…..

A photo posted by @catdeeley on

Cat DeeleyAfter You by Jojo Moyes


Some light reading 📚 A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Jessica AlbaWhat You Really Need to Lead by Robert Steven Kaplan


Brushing up on my Uta butters @barryivannyc 😍

A photo posted by @jennaushkowitz on

Jenna UshkowitzRespect for Acting by Uta Hagen


Red herrings a-go-go! ….. Who dunnit? And how???? A photo posted by @catdeeley on

Cat DeeleyBig Little Lies by Liane Moriarty


on set reading

A photo posted by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

Emmy RossumThe Power of Habit by Charles Duhigg


Incredible pages to get lost in…. A photo posted by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Monique ColemanOneness by Rasha


Incredible pages to get lost in….

A photo posted by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Katie HolmesM Train by Patti Smith


Reese WitherspoonThe Thing About Jellyfish by Ali Benjamin


She started this astonishingly insightful and impactful work when she was 90. 90! #peggyfreydberg #poemsfromthepond

A photo posted by Taylor Schilling (@tayjschilling) on

Taylor SchillingPoems from the Pond by Peggy Freydberg


Kate BosworthSS-GB by Len Deighton


Then Again… a gal’s gotta relax sometimes #incognito #miami #dianekeaton #bookworm

A photo posted by Jessica Chastain (@chastainiac) on

Jessica ChastainThen Again by Diane Keaton


This book is changing my life!!! #CurrentlyReading A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Emma RobertsBig Magic by Elizabeth Gilbert


Saturday Read… Portrait of a family drama….

A photo posted by @catdeeley on

Cat DeeleyEverything I Never Told You by Celeste Ng


Debbie GibsonA Better Man by Leah McLaren


Kate HudsonLeaves of Grass by Walt Whitman


Reese WitherspoonIn a Dark, Dark Wood by Ruth Ware


Can’t put this down!!!!! 📖

A photo posted by Becca Tobin (@becbecbobec) on

Becca TobinLuckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll


The upside to being ordered to bed is I get to devour a fantastic book. #itsbeenforever #neverenoughtime #booknerd A photo posted by Debra Messing (@therealdebramessing) on

Debra MessingThe Children Act by Ian McEwan


#truth

A photo posted by Usher (@howuseeit) on

UsherBetween the World and Me by Ta-Nehisi Coates


I LOVE THIS BOOK!! Its so so so good. Just FYI ✨✨✨🔮❤️ A photo posted by Juliette Lewis (@juliettelewis) on

Juliette LewisLife Loves You by Louise Hay & Robert Holden

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

https://www.galuxsee.com
/var/www/html/wp-content/themes/businessfinder
0